## **GENERAL ELECTION – TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 5, 2024 ERIE COUNTY DEMOCRATIC PARTY CANDIDATES**

\*\*You may take this information with you when voting. Do not leave in voting area. \*\*

Voter Registration Deadline: Monday, October 7, 2024 First Day for Ballot By Mail to be mailed: Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Early/In-Person/Absentee Voting Begins: Tuesday, October 8, 2024 Request your ballot by mail – Call Erie County Board of Elections for more information: 419.627.7601

## **President Of The United States** — Kamala **Harris Vice President Of The United States** — Tim **Walz**

U.S. Senate — Sherrod Brown

Representative to U.S. Congress/Ohio 9<sup>th</sup> District — Marcy Kaptur

Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court — Michael P. Donnelly Full Term commencing 1.01.2025

Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court — Melody J. Stewart Full term commencing 1.02.2025

for Justice of the Ohio Supreme Court — Lisa Forbes Unexpired Term Ending 12.31.2026

for State Senate/2<sup>nd</sup> District — Paloma De La Fuente

for State Representative/89<sup>th</sup> District — Alicia W. Roshong

for Erie County Commissioner — Leslie Murray Full Term commencing 1.02.2025 for Erie County Commissioner — Marcus Harris Full Term commencing 1.03.2025 Erie County Prosecuting Attorney — Kevin Baxter Erie County Clerk of Courts — Luvada S. Wilson Erie County Sheriff — Paul A. Sigsworth Erie County Recorder — Ellen Olsen for Erie County Treasurer — Randy Drewyor Erie County Engineer — John D. Farschman

Vote **YES** on Issue 1 – End Gerrymandering

For information about candidates, please visit: www.eriecountydems.org/CANDIDATES Provided as a courtesy by the Erie County Democratic Party, Amy F. Grubbe/Chair, P.O. Box 135, Sandusky 44871-0135 Printed In-House \* Labor Donated